Development on Drawing and Print Project

As my drawing and print project final piece was created on the graphics tablet I took the chance to develop it into an animated piece. I tried out three different gifs all of which I believe are successful. I think this piece works a lot better as an animated piece than a print.

alexred

 

About amy18895

I'm an art student and I like drawing, doodling and painting. View all posts by amy18895

2 responses to “Development on Drawing and Print Project

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

